~A TORN RELATION~

TEASER

 

He gripped her shoulders .. she was shuddering his eyes were spitting fire the next moment she pushed him and tried to free herself…

Her tears were killing him with each passing second whereas she was breathing heavily with his torture…

Naina had never seen her son like this he was literally a beast today… she came towards him and tried to free geet but maan didn’t let her …

Maan : no mom don’t..just don’t stay away this matter is between me and my wife and I want her to do what I want I don’t want any one of you to interfere in between..

Naina : stop it cant you see her condition.. just leave her…

Maan : stop mom just ask her to abort this child I don’t want it.. make this clear to her …

Before he could utter a word he was given a tight slap across his face..

.

.

.

Teasy teaser na…

 

But kya karun I am just like that …

 

One more important thing

 

I am having 191 user in my blog presently and most of them are silent readers who never cared to like or comment till now.. so this is important ..i will be checking all the readers for three updates if you people like and comment on regular basis then you will be on my list otherwise I will delete you..and don’t curse me baad me mat kehna …

 

And too those who have sent me their emails dearies you all can check and accept my invite after an hour from now…

 

And those who don’t know how to access the blog either you sent me ur email or request at word press…

 

 Now the most important thing…

 

DEARIES DON’T COMMENT OR LIKE IN BLOG

 

I don’t want my ffs to affect GF just to get rid to silent readers I have shifted to blog but that doesn’t mean that I will shut off my threads here…

SO ITS MY DEAR REQUEST TO YOU TO PLEASE LIKE AND COMMENT ON MY THREAD ……

 

 

Update on weekend kal bhi college hai…

 

 

 

 

 

 

41 Replies to “~A TORN RELATION~”

  1. teaser is nice……….. kya sach me geet ne abort kiya h child ko or maan ko kisne tapad mara……….. i m waiting nxt update.

    Like

  2. teaser is nice……….. kya sach me geet ne abort kiya h child ko or maan ko kisne tapad mara……….. i m waiting nxt update.

    Like

  3. ab maan ko kya hua ?
    lagtahe wo geet ki khushi k liye baby abort karana chahta he kyuki geet ne hi kaha tha k she hate this child

    Like

  4. teaser
    nice……….
    what is wrong with this idiot?
    cont soon dear………….

    PS – i mostly comment on IF dear so always check IF………..rarely i comment on blog…………..

    Deepa (spvd)

    Like

Leave a Reply

