A TORN RELATION PART 27

~A TORN RELATION~

 



PART 27

 

Geet : why cant I will be anyone’s wife.. kyun unhone aisa kaha tha that I will never be anyone’s wife..why cant .. kyun mujhe kisi ki patni hone ka darja nahi milega ..

Maan didn’t know what to say ..she was already his and he needs to know what she was saying..

Maan took her in his arms her body was stiff ..and this time it was not his touch it was her past that was tormenting her .. maan made her look at him and confirmed  her doubts…

maan : geet , you are my wife ..aisa kaise keh sakti ho tum …bolo ..

he looked In her eyes those where shimmering with tears ..he knew that it has something to do with her past he knew that right now her each  and every act was justified..her looking at him  with the longing in her eyes and the way she searched the mangalsutra and her restless in the morning he wanted to assure her that it was only her and she was his , thought right now that possession doesn’t mean anything to her but he knew now that her past experiences were vast and his mistake has added something that is so grave that he needed to make her forget ..

geet was quietly listening to him she was in a kind of fear that he will leave her .. the words were today haunting her she was right now sitting on his lap ..her head was comfortably snuggling on him..she was feeling his warmth like he was giving his comfort she needed that one word from him to kill the demons that were residing in her mind and her thoughts …  maan looked at her she wasn’t afraid of his proximity he knew , but her fear of his mean touch scares her..he knew her thoughts he can read her thought ..her condition must have been awful… maan caressed her hair.. he could feel her tremble in his arms..but her grip on him was making her to look at him..

maan : we are married .. look this is the truth and no one can change this truth .. you are mine and this relation has binded us together … geet everything is here in front of you … you are mine .. and this truth no one can deny … shona , his voice was love filled that made her heart flutter she was looking in his loved filled eyes and without saying anything she just nodded …

maan : will you do one thing shona …  please..

his pleading voice made her to look at him and she released his hand..her nails had pierced his arms and they were bleeding slightly .. she first got away from him embarrassed with her proximity .. she knew that he was not at fault completely.his words had calmed her but sometimes some things needed to be sort out with a heart to heart talks…she looked at his hand and her eyes were suddenly filled with guilt …

geet: I am sorry… I will …

before she could complete he stopped her to talk anything he just ignored that minor hurt..he was right now so much glad that she was fine…

Maan: shh.. you don’t need to apologize for anything I am fine and just needed this tension free face of yours..no grief nothing geet ..i know that what you have gone through and please I just need you to open up with your fears and insecurity shona… I know you cant trust me with anything of yours…

Her body stiffen with his words , he was right she cant believe him with his deeds but his words calm her senses she got that lost courage to fight her fears .. he was the one who she had to fight with for ruining her life but she cant do anything knowing him… she knew what he was trying to say …he was not at fault ..it was all her fault her fate has again betrayed her for something she never did..

She tried to say but maan’s cold touch on his face made her so much vulnerable that she couldn’t even tell him anything… his cold fingers were on her .. just like that day..that day too he had refrained her to say anything but that was the devilish touch he can easily say that , this touch was making her loose in his effort to bring everything again to normal…

Maan: let me say shona , I was mean that I didn’t listened to you yesterday..i was hurt to know that you had someone in your life , I was jealous geet … I should have know you geet but I was never someone who you could consider with your heart and life … I didn’t wanted to harm you anyway geet.. I am so sorry for raising my hand on you..by now she was sitting away from maan he had withdrawn his finger and his head was bowed in front of her … she was feeling miserable seeing him …she doesn’t want him to say all this..but his words jealous made her to look at him with her eyes filled with tears…

Geet sobbed and engulfed him in her warmth she cant see him in any kind of remorse .. it pains her .. she didn’t knew why but she cant …

Geet : please don’t leave me..please don’t… I am so sorry for barging in your room that day I didn’t mean to but payal had called me to meet her ..

Maan: I know payal did that , but my monstrous act cant be forgiven either … I had always made you to stay away from me it was always me.. it was because of me that you are in this depressed state..my cruel act that night had added to your fears geet … please forgive me shona.. I cant leave you..how can I leave the reason I am living now … please try to say your fears geet …

Geet : will you help me …

She asked with some hope that today she will get rid of this fear and the hurt that always causes her this much of pain… her eyes were having a certain hope that she needed to overcome her fear… maan kissed her forehead and assured her that he will be with her till his last breadth…

Maan: I promise you I will do everything that you need … I will be with you till my last breadth…

********************************&

It was almost two when they reached the hospital…geet was really scared she was already a scared lamb when it comes to doctors and the hospitals..she was just holding maan’s hand really tight..she was the always one who finds ways to stay away from doctors and hospitals… maan could easily sense her tremors and her eyes which were looking at the hospital… they were in the gynac wing of the hospital..this was making her elated seeing the babies pictures and the mothers … there were some waiting patients but they were already late so maan had arranged the things accordingly..he looked at her for a second she was really scared..he couldn’t help but chuckle at he condition…

Maan: don’t tell me you are scared being with the doctor … geet are you afraid of syringe and the blood he asked with a hope that she may fought back her fears..but he was surprised with a really cute geet…

Geet first nodded and looked at him… she was having her gaze fixed on the expecting mothers with the baby bump…

Geet : I don’t like doctors..i am really scared of them since my last eye surgery .. they gives those bitter medicines … and I just don’t like hospitals…I wont come next time …she declared maan was having a cute staring cum drooling time ..his wify was seriously just like a child…

Maan: okk fine I wont bring you..but for baby you need to come wont you compromise this much for baby geet …

Maan s word made her quite she caressed her still flat tummy and she knew that her fears need to go away now since her baby needs her ..she cutely nodded and asked him…

Geet: will you come with me … I don’t like coming alone…

Maan : how can I leave my two precious hearts alone ..

Saying so he made her to come with him to the doctor…

***********************************&

Same time at somewhere in the city …

A guy in his late twenties was sipping his drink he was smirking and gulping that bad smelling drink.. he hold the girl close to him she just stick to him while his hands played with her assets she was giving in to the guy while he was talking to someone his friend who was sitting in front of him…

Guy 1: so how was that se*y B***h ..i must say she must be so hot and unimaginable on bed… I must say that you know how to make her loose In your fake love talks..

Guy 2: that’s why I am veer …

Guy1: don’t you say me that you are going to leave her now …

Veer: no not know I have to gain that beauty you know veer khurana knows whom he wants and till I get that F**** b**** I wont leave that payal so easily till then let me easily her after all she is just a mere scared asset of my ploy .

Guy 1: but you don’t even know her veer , then how will you find her know..its been almost seven months she is missing we haven’t seen her in her college she is just missing I am not sure that you will again get that chick to hunt…

Veer : I know but payal knows where is she … I will find her at any cost..you know that attraction and that beauty I still cant get away with that slap..and that silky soft skin that day when I had literally trapped but then…

Guy 1: then what…

Veer: let it go ajay… I will get her in any cost… you know that , that F**** B*** wont get anyone and if she will get anyone by chance then those words which I have instilled in her will not let her move in her life… after all she is such a marriage material and that mush stupid that everything I did will now not let her live in peace I heard she is in depression that’s what makes me more contented …

No sane person will love her …she wont be married after what I have done… she was  after all touched by me … and that idiot innocent geet didn’t understand but to fail to know whom she is dealing with…  I will get her at any cost you know that… ajay…

He laughed menancingly while gulping his drink…

**************************************************&

Next : present …

So hows the twist…

No of parts of this ff depends on the readers now , the likes and comments..i am planning to finish it with 10 parts max …



6 Replies to “A TORN RELATION PART 27”

  1. So sorry for the late reply. Fab update as always. I really like the way Maan keeps reassuring Geet that she is his wife in a bid to get her to open up to him and by extension let him help her overcome her fears. Looking forward to what is in store next.

    Like

  2. lovely update… hope maan’s love changes geet’s insecurities … wow maan and geet in the hospital, touched by maan’s gestures and words… why is veer involved here? update soon…

    Like

Leave a Reply

