mending hearts last part

~MENDING HEARTS~

.. PART 43
(last part)

@dona di , I have just written this coz of you .. di I hope you like this ending

Maan : will you marry me geet ..

Geet was numb that she couldn’t say anything .. maan was having no words to express anymore he had already sad everything and now it was her turn..

Geet : veerji ne .. wo uss din.. she looked down and was ashamed of herself …

Maan: if he did have geet I would have killed him … I know you better than yourself … and you were alone after that night ..you were sleeping alone in the room tell me in hoshiarpur ..

Geet looked at him shocked and turned her face away ..she get up with a jerk that she didn’t even give maan any chance to hold her back and told him…

Geet : I will not marry you ..

Her words were like the soft honey which melted in his ears he knew that she will not marry him , for the first time he knew that she will not him.. in this one month he had knew her enough maybe more than for the lifetime that he will never forget what ever that occurred between them.. she was the foremost inspiration and the feelings he had discovered were more expressive than her ONE NO..

Her eyes always say how much she longs for him.. he had seen her ways of expressing her feelings …

Maan’s hold on her waist tightened she was scared..her trembling lips were near his rough ones..he was looking intentedly towards her face… maan kissed her corner of lips and asked her .AGAIN..

Maan : will you marry me geet …

This time his eyes were looking at her in the most amusing way ..she made a cute face and again repeated her NO…

Geet : no , nahi karungi …

Maan : then don’t I swear I will kidnap you and will marry you geet.. mishty like your movies.. you know… and then..

Geet eyes widened and she just looked angry she hit him on his shoulder and the nezt moment she started crying …

Geet : babaji , see he doesn’t love me .. he will kidnap me and marry me uske baad he will not even see me.. wo bhi dusri ladkiyon. Ke saath..babaji she was now complaining and maan was having a cute session with his cute geet …

A.W.E , maan just wanted to kiss her hard.. god , geet and mature things but he had mistaken by referring to the movie.. the heroine actually suffered by the hands of the hero.. he wass more like of villain …

Maan : correct yourself baby .. you know what I will just see you , have you and love you when you will be kidnapped .. I know that you will not even stop me..haina geet and even shone will be with us or say she will be in my team ..

Geet was furious … she just shouted on him and made him startled

Geet : baby is mine … he will be on my side …

Maan whispered in her ear by bringing her close to him…

Maan : and you are mine .. so technically both of you will be in my team..or say I wil be withmy mishty and baby ..now say will you marry me … I am asking you last time …

Geet : last time , iske baad nahi puchoge …

Maan : no , I will actually give you a demo iske baad what we are supposed to do after our marriage you know how I am going to love you , all day and all night … so bolo yes or no …

Geet : but how can I say yes … shadi toh ghar walo ki marzi se hoti hai .. my darji is not here and he will say yes or no .. aap mujhse kyun pooch rahe ho …

Maan wanted to laugh , her reason why couldn’t he think of this ,, she was unique and this was the thing that he didn’t feel any shame to feel for her , to fall for her…

Maan : mishty , you know sometime I feel that I should write a book how to deal with chishish mothers to be..just because I am having the perfect example of the innocence and childishness…

Geet : I am not a child.. aap mujhe bacha kaise keh rahe ho … I am going to be a mother … agar baby ne sun liya toh .. you know na baby sab sun sakta hai..

Maan : baby will also agree with me , wo kya hai na baby knows that dad loves mom more …

Geet kept her head on his chest and relaxed on him completely making him feel completely divine and lost …

Geet : but I love my baby more ..sabse jyada …

Maan : I know …

Geet smiled …

**************************************!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!********************

She was sleeping and was not in her senses , it was the big day for them .. yes they were getting married ..but certainly she was unaware , maan couldn’t dely this further they needed to have a stamp on their relation as early as possible and after last night encounter he knew that there was nothing that could stop him to make her his…

Maan looked at her sleeping form and kissed her forehead … she stirred in her sleep but maan was maan he scooped her sleeping form in his arms It was nine in the morning and she needed to have her food and meds then they are going to have the celebrations of the day … this would be her day ..

Maan : wake up geet … its already morning mishty …

Geet just smiled and snuggled in him , he knew her naughtiness and just kissed her cheeks one by one..still she was not up..he kissed her chin and lastly when he knew that she wont be up he just bit her nose that made her up…

Geet : you are bad… aise koi karta hai…

Maan : I am like this geet , and did you listened to me when iw as waking you ..you were just lost in sleeping and you know that I have to go and even you have to …

Geet suddenly got scared , last day events made her aware that she couldn’t go … she was not scared for herself but for the little life she was carrying …

Geet : me nahi jaungi … I will do some other work …

Maan : you think that I will let you do any work haan mishty .. just go and get freshen up I am waiting for you here …

AFTER AN HOUR

They were done with their breakfast in their room.. maan had made sure that she doesn’t feel guilty about anything .. he told her that he had fired those three girls at that instant only and she didn’t need to be scared of anything or anyone ..

Maan : geet , can you believe me .. I know that at that time I was not able to protect you I know that I should have been with you but believe me there will be nothing wrong now , just believe me …

Geet didn’t say anything , and maan knew that she wont understand anything now he need to make her assure and maarying her was the biggest step he could take …he just hold her hands and brought her near the mirror , maan gave her the packet and asked her to open..it was the bridal accessorie..carefully designed for his baby’s mother .. everything was so soft and velvety , for her comfort the jewleery was lighest but rich in designs … she caressed it and was excited looking at them he could say …

Her eyes were glittering and she looked at him with questioning eyes…

Maan : I will make my baby’s mother ready fo our wedding ..

She was lost in his words but didn’t said anything ..maan took off her duppata and opened the straings ..she just engulfed in his arms..consious of herself …

Maan kew that he had seen her many times but sometime it was her unconscious state or sometime the circumstances .but today he was having his shy doll in front of him and he didn’t wanted to spaoil the moment …

Maan : wear mishty I am just in study …

Geet was itting in front of the mirror.. he himself changed those glittering anklets in her feet , the diamond bindi was strinking on her forehead .. the long matching dangers and the equisite necklace .. maan avoided waist chain and when he made her waer the jewellery that were enchanging the beauty of his geet ..he lifted her face with his index finger …

Maan : I am so lucky today to have my innocent love with me .. geet I want to confess something …

Geet : par ,

Maan stopped her from saying anything …

Maan : let me say geet … yo are not the only girl I have slept my night with geet … you are not the only one ..i am tainted but I never been with anyone without anyone’s will .. it was just the plian business for me .. and believe me ye mera shauk nahi hai … its just my emotions died the day I lost my mom and that changed maan into the ruthless man you met … that MAAN SINGH KHURANA who just knew to be successful and at the top.. that maan who was a Casanova and spent his nights with random girls but I was never ignorant about the consequence that’s why I always been aware that the girl can never point on me about anything .. but it was not with you geet …

Maan paused to know her reaction but she was giving none..geet though was listening but her child mind was still trying to know what he said …

Maan : geet , are you getting what I am saying …

Geet first nodded in a YES then iin a NO …

Maan laughed on her face , only she can be like this here he is confessing his love and she was just making baby faces…

He kissed her forehead and made her understand …

Maan : mishty , promise me you will never change …

Geet : pakka but I didn’t understand aapne kya kaha …

Maan : okk tell me can you forgive me if I did any sin , bolo

Geet : haan but only if you havnt done it intentionally …aap jante ho galti har kisi se ho sakti hai and the importance lies in if you regret and try to change yourself..

Maan : I can assure you that I wont be the same maan ,

Geet : phir maaf kiy a …

They completed the seven vows and maan filed her parting , her daarji was there to bless them maan had brought him knowing that she will need her family and geet was estatic seeing him, not only this maan had told him each and every thing including his own family deeds and his role in knowing geet , he had accepte that he was the one who had been that night with geet and now he was wanting to meet her , he told him each truth about brij illegal dealing and the way he had used geet … maan didn told him tha he had punished the culprits and they were in his hell paying for their sins…

In all this process the most happy was geet , her daarji was not angry on her he blessed her , daarji was going to HP and maan had arranged everything ofr him ..his haveli and caretaker for him though he suggested him to live with hem but he refused ..

Things were on its accord now ,

Hearts were mended and it was actually the beginning of a new relation …


That was closure to mending hearts ..

Thank you so much readers for reading MH …

Its special coz of this FF I am recognised as MH wali suhaana …

For some lovely readers like chavvi and the ones who wanted to see maan’s family I am thinking to write sequel of this ff…

It will include…

Geet’s innocence and maan’s teachings Wink

Maan’s family

Geet’s mother

Maaneet’s budding love with their baby offcourse

And maan’s past

It will be in blog only and readers who only want to read MH SEQUEL can leave your comment in the thread I will add you people in my list as it will be pwd protected …

12 Replies to “mending hearts last part”

  1. This was a beautiful end to a really nice story. I was glad that Maan realised he needed to set things right and he did just that by arranging their marriage. Also loved the way he tried to explain himself and his past to her before moving on to a future with her. Loved every bit of it and will gladly read if you decide on a sequel. Fantastic job

    Like

  2. really missed this story….. was going 2 ask u d questions above but u have already cleared about having a sequel…. so waiting 4 season 2

    Like

Leave a Reply

